So, as I've mentioned before, my name is Fish. You might look at my user name and think, "Ah, his name's Fish and he has a Triumph... Fish on a bike. Very good. (Or possibly, Not terribly creative.)" Or you may think it's some sort of reference to the saying, "A woman needs a man like a fish needs a bicycle." Well, neither is correct. Twenty-five years ago I began learning bicycle stunts, aka freestyle BMX, and since then I have down shows around the USA for schools, fairs, an NBA half-time show, and even a Saturday morning kid's show. That's really where I got the idea to use that as a user name... How 'bout That TV show(Seriously, a guy I admired when I was a kid wrote my theme song... how cool is that?!)
I have a rather awesome 18 year old daughter. I play bass guitar with the band at my church... All To You (Please forgive the horrible audio quality. Was the first thing I recorded on a camcorder I had just bought.), and I work in the IT field for a bicycle company.

The following is my background with riding motocyles... or lack thereof :