Next Thread
Print Thread
StreetGlo Reflective Decals and Graphics
#129100 01/31/2007 1:59 AM
Complete Newb
OP Offline
Complete Newb
Hello All,

Thank you for the opportunity for us to introduce ourselves to your group.

StreetGlo specializes in reflective motorcycle graphics and decals. Our products include the inconspicuous to the outrageous and it's all good if it helps others see you on the road at night.

Products include graphics kits both for the bike and the rider equipment such as helmets, etc. We are shortly going to have iron on matching graphics kits so the bike and jacket of your choice are a matched set, all highly reflective and priced within reach of all.

I invite you to visit us at http://www.streetglo.net and take a peek at the many reflective items available. If you are a "minimalist" with your bike, we have an INVISIBLE MOTORCYCLE FRAME REFLECTOR KIT that shows nothing to the eye but fires off a reflection to let others know you are there.

I will be posting a member discount coupon here shortly and invite you to consider an upgrade to your safety.

As an avid rider myself, I've worked in safety related professions for the last 32 years. I've designed systems and solutions covering most aspects of life and property safety from theft and fire detection systems on our Navy's battle Ships to homes for the aged to keep them safe and get them out of a burning building. I’ve worked with Cities, Schools, Individuals and companies to increase safety and reduce and prevent injury and loss. So it’s in my blood… The point of al this is you can't take the safety geek out of the man just because you put him on a motorcycle. While half of me is right there with you on a ride, the other half is calculating constantly where the risks are and how to minimize them. It’s quite agitating actually, but thankfully for you, it’s me that stays agitated!