America "Lowers"
by VABird, June 9
2014 America LT
2014 America LT
by VABird, May 17
Active Threads | Active Posts | Unanswered Today | Since Yesterday | This Week
General Tech Jump to new posts
Re: Help with cylinder block please Two_Wheel_n 06/17/2021 8:42 AM
Are you looking just for the barrels? If your planning on honing it, you should get new rings to go with it.

Big Bore kit?
1 5 Read More
Accessories Jump to new posts
Re: Protac Driver Backrests VABird 06/15/2021 11:30 AM
I had one on my 2014 America LT. It was nice.
I thought he was out of business though!
Blue one (Picture on the left)
6 70 Read More
Lounge Jump to new posts
Re: Coming back to the fold VABird 06/11/2021 1:13 PM
Welcome back (from another from VA). When I started riding again in 2007 after 20 year hiatus while my daughter was growing up, I got an '06 America 790. I also went through several bikes up to a T-Bird, two Tigers, Legend, an America LT & Speedmaster. For various reasons, I'm back on an America (2008) I still have the '06 Tiger 955i though. When it's time to get down to one bike, it'll probably be the America, though I currently ride the Tiger more.
I think you'll be fine with the '16. They're fun and nimble, and you should be able to get 50+ MPG if ridden moderately.
15 128 Read More
Lounge Jump to new posts
Re: So, who's still got one then? PES 06/07/2021 9:54 PM
And that's the last time we seen you. Where you been hiding
Billy? ARK rally 1st Weekend in October. Maybe blow some cobwebs out of one of your bikes.:-)
51 3,024 Read More
Vendors Only Jump to new posts
Re: AAMMP open again. mcfcinusa 06/05/2021 4:10 AM
Went to order more blanks from my old supplier in San Diego and was told they had ''lost" the files for cutting them out due to going to a new computer system. Have located a new supplier and waiting on quote for blanks.
9 3,081 Read More
Member's Rides Jump to new posts
Re: 2008 slvrsprint 06/03/2021 10:47 PM
Very cool! The motorcycle, the setting and the effects.